For Music Production and Other Work Enquiries:
Call/WhatsApp us @ +91-9420200729

Music: Aftermornnig
Vocals: Mann Taneja
Video: Sandeep Kumar
Release: AIDC

1.Yeh Dosti Hum Nahin Todenge
2. Yaaro Dosti
3.Tera Yaar Hoon Main
4.Allah Waariyan
5. Yaara Teri Yaari Ko

Dedicated to Jayesh, Mandal, Debu,Phalgun, Vinit, Bittu, Abhijit, Nigga Yash, Hazel and Baaabaa❤️

Business Enquiries: +91 9420200729

You've been there for me
through the good times and bad
I know I can count on you
to be there when I'm sad

Life without you
just wouldn't be right
I wouldn't be able to get through
each day and night

When I've had a bad day
I know that you're only a call away
When life takes that crazy turn
You are always there to help me learn

We've had so many good times together
I know we'll be best friends forever
No matter where we are
I know we'll never be too far

You're my idol, my sister, my friend
We'll be together till the end
Even when we're old and gray
You'll be here still,
to help me get on my way..

Emotional Friendship Mashup 2 :

Mann Taneja (Vocals):
Sandeep Kumar (Visuals):
#aftermorning #friendshipanthem #friendshipmashup2019

Share via